Candice Lambert | Legacy Mutual
Candice Lambert

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1943929

Call Email Apply

About

Candice Lambert is a Loan Officer on a mission to make your mortgage experience seamless and, dare we say, FUN! From your first contact with Candice, you will know you are in good hands. With 3 professional licenses, the owner of an LLC herself, and 18 years of service and sales experience, Candice is passionate and creative about finding the best and most practical solutions for her clients. With Candice, your questions are always welcomed- regardless of if you are a tenured Client or just an inquisitive shopper! In addition, Candice’s knowledge of specialized loan programs has proven to be of high value to the Realtor community that she serves.

In her free time Candice enjoys inventing, being outdoors, cooking, and being surrounded by family and her 3 dogs – Frankie, Nugget, and Goose.

Don’t hesitate to contact Candice directly for a pleasant and personal home purchase or refinance experience!

Let’s Talk

Get in touch with me:

Phone: 615.598.5411

Office: 615.433.5216

 Candice.Lambert@legacymutual.com

Franklin
6550 Carothers Pkwy, STE 220
Franklin TN, 37067

Team Members

Adeline Perkins

Jr. Loan Officer/PA3

615.760.9142
adeline.perkins@legacymutual.com
Lindi Lawson

Production Associate

615.288.8360
lindi.lawson@legacymutual.com
Katherine Ragan

Executive Assistant/Marketing Concierge

615.760.9141
katherine.ragan@legacymutual.com
Carrie Jones

Team Lead/Sr. Loan Processor

615.567.0114
carrie.jones@legacymutual.com
Delaine Yanneris

Production Associate

615.760.9148
delaine.yanneris@legacymutual.com
Samantha Thacker

PA 3 Direct Submit

615.760.9258
samantha.thacker@legacymutual.com
Briley Bean

File Set Up/Jr. Processing Assistant

615.244.7613
briley.bean@legacymutual.com
Nicole White

Production Associate

615.538.0753
nicole.white@legacymutual.com
Our Competitive Advantage

95.7%

Closing Dates Met

92.6%

Accurate Closing Cost Estimate

3:1

Most Preferred Lender

93%

Referral Rate from Past Clients