Joshua Sigman

Senior Vice President
NMLS# 219055

Call Email

About

Josh Sigman is Vice President and Senior Loan Consultant for Legacy Mutual Mortgage in San Antonio, TX. After graduating from Trinity University in San Antonio, he spent two years in insurance before joining the mortgage banker community. Josh has been recognized by the San Antonio Business Journal as a top producer for most of his career and as the number one loan officer in the city for the last 7 years in a row. His focus on service has allowed him to build his business from the referrals of happy clients and maintains an 80% purchase business.

Josh has developed his team to exceed client expectations allowing him to brand his promise to close on time, accurately, and with plenty of communication. Josh has a strong belief in mentorship and coaching and is currently serving as the Senior coach for THE CORE Training, a national realtor and lender coaching program. He is a nationally paid public speaker who enjoys helping companies improve results and closing skills of front line producers. Josh is the proud father of three wonderful children, and a loving husband to his supportive wife Kristi.

Let’s Talk

Get in touch with me:

Office: 210.999.5963

Mobile: 210.287.9119

 Fax: 210.492.6363

 ReferSigmanTeam@legacymutual.com

 San Antonio
3503 Paesanos Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78231


The Sigman Team also has a Bryan/College Station branch in which Jordan Monroe is available to assist with all of your loan needs.

For more information on this area, please contact Jordan at:

Office: 979.431.3424

Jordan: 979.224.5360

College Station
4121 State Hwy 6 South, Suite 102
College Station, Texas 77845

The Sigman Team of Legacy Mutual Mortgage provides an unparalleled home loan experience for homeowners in the Greater San Antonio areas. Our knowledgeable team creates raving fans by exceeding customers' expectations with passion, attention to detail, and the highest standard of customer service!

- SIGMAN TEAM MISSION

Team Members

Brynn Rouse

Marketing Director/Team Captain

210.857.6264
brouse@legacymutual.com
Jordan Monroe

Loan Officer, College Station

979.224.5360
jordan.monroe@legacymutual.com
Cassie Baughman

Production Associate

210.492.4900 x5921
cassie.baughman@legacymutual.com
Jessica Marlar

Production Associate

210.572.9685
jessica.marlar@legacymutual.com
Andrew Ibarra

Production Associate

210.572.9650
andrew.ibarra@legacymutual.com
Jennifer Lopez

Production Associate

210.492.4900 x5962
jlopez@legacymutual.com
Elizabeth Franke

Production Associate

210.492.4900 x9287
elizabeth.franke@legacymutual.com
Marguerite Cooper

Production Associate, College Station

979.431.3425
marguerite.cooper@legacymutual.com
Justine Tunnell

Business Development Rep

830.822.3364
justine.tunnell@legacymutual.com
Our Competitive Advantage

95.7%

Closing Dates Met

92.6%

Accurate Closing Cost Estimate

3:1

Most Preferred Lender

93%

Referral Rate from Past Clients